Welcome

Welcome to my new little world I am so glad to have you here with me. I don’t want to give away too much because I want us to grow together. Long life story short I am 17 and a Junior in high school (which is where the hs in hswisdom comes from). I have absolutely no idea what my life plan is and that’s okay because no one every really knows what they are doing. We all just act like what we know we are doing so no one catches on. Anyways this is going to be a place where I can put my wisdom out into the world and feel like I am doing something good. I have no idea how much I will be able to help or how often I am going to post but welcome anyways and I hope I can help. If there is anything you want to ask specifically or any advice you want I am here to help đŸ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

